Why Ariana Grande Is My Idol

Ariana Grande has been one of my favorite celebrities for a few months, now. It doesn’t sound very long, but I REALLY REALLY like her. Ariana is my inspiration as well as a role model. She has such an adorable personality, and a beautiful, flawless voice. I like every single cover she did, and her original song, “Put Your Hearts Up” too. Ariana Grande is also honestly really pretty, I like all her face features! I’ve been watching some of the Victorious Episodes. She’s not only a great singer, but also an amazing actress. Nowadays, the only show I watch on Nickelodeon is Victorious, just to see Cat Valentine! ♥

To me, her fashion style is very attractive. It really suits her, makes her look gorgeous, and reflects who she is. Her pair of chanel shoes is my favorite! They are simply stunning! My dream is to meet her one day, go to her concerts, listen to her sing, and chat with her. That would be SO much fun! I hope Ariana Grande sees this! It would mean so much to me! ♥

PS: I can’t wait for more of her music to come!

Ariana Grande’s Huge Fan,

-Linh Tran-

Ariana Grande Twitter Icon

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande

❤ Ariana Grande’s Links ❤

Official Website: www.ArianaGrande.com

Official YouTube VEVO: www.youtube.com/ArianaGrandeVevo

Official YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/osnapitzari

Official Twitter: www.twitter.com/ArianaGrande

Fan Twitter: www.twitter.com/ArianaOfficial

Official Instagram: www.instagram.com/ArianaGrande

Official Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/ArianaGrande

☆ My Links ☆

Subscribe My YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/LinhT9

Like My Page On Facebook: www.facebook.com/LinhT98

Follow Me On Twitter: www.twitter.com/LinhT9

Follow Me On Instagram: www.instagram.com/LinhT9

Follow Me On Tumblr: www.LinhT9.tumblr.com

Ask Me Anything On Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/LinhTran

TaylorSwifties13 Blog: www.TaylorSwifties13.wordpress.com

Leave a comment